top of page


2026 President
2026 Secretary
2026 Treasurer

Class officers plan various class events like Homecoming, Powerpuff, rallies, proms, and fundraisers. The Class office team consists of 1 president, 2 (for grades 9-11) or 3 (for grade 12) vice presidents, 1 secretary, and 1 treasurer.

Election Timeline

Ballots will be on Infinite Campus on Wednesday, March 13th from 12:55pm-5pm

Results will be announced through Schoology

Runoffs (if necessary) will happen Thursday, March 14th from 8am-5pm

Your Candidates are (by position and alphabetical by first name):

President: Shreya Somani, Vihaan Patel

Vice President: Ariel Kuo, Caroline Yan, Juno Hong, Lisa Jing, Tanush Agarwal

Secretary: Angela Zhang, Audrey Zhu, Joyce Cheung, Maulik Agrawal, 

Treasurer: Anping Huang, Kartik Gudapati

bottom of page