top of page


2025 President
2025 Vice President
2025 Secretary
2025 Treasurer

Class officers plan various class events like Homecoming, Powerpuff, rallies, proms, and fundraisers. The Class office team consists of 1 president, 2 (for grades 9-11) or 3 (for grade 12) vice presidents, 1 secretary, and 1 treasurer.

Election Timeline

Ballots will be on Infinite Campus on Wednesday, March 13th from 12:55pm-5pm

Results will be announced through Schoology

Runoffs (if necessary) will happen Thursday, March 14th from 8am-5pm

Your Candidates are (by position and alphabetical by first name):

President: Dishita Aeron, Sagar Bhatia

Vice President: Amine Ali Chaouche, Aryan Patnaik, Gary Pan, Hao Gu, Zack Zhou

Secretary: Abhiram Bhavaraju, Eileen Zhu

Treasurer: Anoushka Chakravarty, Avani Khanvilkar, Taek Kim

bottom of page