top of page


2027 President
2027 Vice President
2027 Secretary
2027 Treasurer

Class officers plan various class events like Homecoming, Powerpuff, rallies, proms, and fundraisers. The Class office team consists of 1 president, 2 (for grades 9-11) or 3 (for grade 12) vice presidents, 1 secretary, and 1 treasurer.

Election Timeline

Ballots will be on Infinite Campus on Wednesday, March 13th from 12:55pm-5pm

Results will be announced through Schoology

Runoffs (if necessary) will happen Thursday, March 14th from 8am-5pm

Your Candidates are (by position and alphabetical by first name):

President: Aarav Anand, Arnav Kodavati, Shifa Bashir

Vice President: Anshika Gupta, Dale Liu, Isabella Chiu, Michael Fan, Mihir Shankar, Natalie Tan, Oliver Rust, Rohin Saharoy, Shahana Mohamed, Shalaka Dolas

Secretary: Rishi Dommeti

Treasurer: Aryan Tiwari, Erin Chen

bottom of page