top of page


Class officers plan various class events like Homecoming, Powerpuff, rallies, proms, and fundraisers. The Class office team consists of 1 president, 2 (for grades 9-11) or 3 (for grade 12) vice presidents, 1 secretary, and 1 treasurer.

Election Timeline

Ballots will be on Infinite Campus on Wednesday March 23rd from 7 am-5pm

Results will be announced through Schoology

Runoffs (if necessary) will happen Thursday March 24th from 7am-5pm

Your Candidates are (by position and alphabetical by last name):

President: Anika Sundararajan

Vice President: Aahaan Bandopadhyay, Derek Li

Secretary: K K, Janhavi Venkatesh, Lyria Zhu

Treasurer: Alex Li, Anshul Singh

bottom of page