top of page


Class officers plan various class events like Homecoming, Powerpuff, rallies, proms, and fundraisers. The Class office team consists of 1 president, 2 (for grades 9-11) or 3 (for grade 12) vice presidents, 1 secretary, and 1 treasurer.

Election Timeline

Ballots will be on Infinite Campus on Friday, March 17th from 11:40am-5pm

Results will be announced through Schoology

Runoffs (if necessary) will happen Monday, March 20th from 7am-5pm

Your Candidates are (by position and alphabetical by first name):

President: Janhavi Venkatesh (Elected)

Vice President: Aahaan Bandopadhyay, Anshul Singh (Runoffs), Dara Lin (Elected), Derek Li (Elected), Riley Chen (Runoffs)

Secretary: Alita Huang, Lauren Yoon (Elected)

Treasurer: Alex Li (Elected), Lily Fang, Peter Aguirre (Runoffs)

bottom of page