Class officers plan various class events like Homecoming, Powerpuff, rallies, proms, and fundraisers. The Class office team consists of 1 president, 2 (for grades 9-11) or 3 (for grade 12) vice presidents, 1 secretary, and 1 treasurer.

Voting Opens: March 31st 2:30pm-April 1st 3:00pm

Runoffs Open: April 1st 3:00pm - April 2nd 3:00pm

Your Candidates are:

President: Joe Lin (Elected), Michael Ma

Vice President: Ian Chen, Aryan Shah, Shailesh Kumar Senthil Kumar (Elected), Michelle Zhu (Elected)

Secretary: Kalika Bhatia, Bennie Chang (Elected), Pranay Mamileti, Srushti Patel

Treasurer: Joyce Cao, Oliver Ni, Ria Phelan (Elected), Alex Tai